Always Open: +91 9215582139
49-50 Milestone,GT Road,Murthal,
Sonipat,Haryana 131027

Our Reviews

Reviews posted by our happy customers on Trip Advisor

“paratha lovers place”

Reviewed 04 June 2016 by anupama5887

visited this place so many time but gulsan dhaba this was our second visit.
parathas was gud , filling was gud, served with white butter.
must try for foodies.

Visited June 2016

“Nice parantha, Jalebis are great”

Reviewed 30 May 2016 by Piyush S

Paranthas are great. But one can not miss on those crispy jalebi and rabdi. A must eat for all the food lovers, even non lovers should also try. Your mood gets a lift when on a long trip you get to eat such amazing food. Gulshan dhaba you rock....

Visited May 2016

“Tasty Filling Food + Pleasant Long Drive ”

Reviewed 26 May 2016 by Pavan K

I have heard about Murthal Dhabas many times as a must go foodie destination. Finally I decided to drive down there last Sunday. Started from Delhi at around 7.00am. It was so pleasant driving without any traffic and probably very less pollution. It took us exactly 1 hour 15 minutes to reach. The Dhaba is easy to find on the highway with a huge temple complex carrying a hoarding on the terrace. There is ample parking space but I'm not sure what the situation is during peak rush hours.
It wasn't crowded at the time we reached. Since the heat didn't start yet we decided to eat at the tables arranged outside and not in the air conditioned hall. The service was fast, we were attended to within 2-3 minutes.
Only Tandoor paranthas were available and not the Tawa ones. We had their Aloo, Aloo Pyaaz, Gobhi, Panneer paranthas along with some boondi raitha and dal makhni. The food was freshly prepared, served hot and very tasty. We had a jug of lassi to accompany the food which made it even better. The plan was to obviously have a brunch.
There are 3-4 shops at the dhaba including an overpriced souvenir shop (I still bought 2-3 items from there ).
The most difficult part about visiting this place is driving back to Delhi. I was so full and satisfied that I just wanted to go to sleep. May be they should be providing a khat to rest for an hour or two.

Visited May 2016

“one of the Old Dhaba with new taste ..”

Reviewed 25 April 2016 by pradeep_sharma_pics

I have been at this dhaba many times. It is always full of huge crowd , from sonipat , Delhi NCR as well as persons from neighbouring states too. Service & food quality is good. A person must visit at this dhaba.

Visited April 2016

“Tasty breakfast”

Reviewed 24 April 2016 by Rima P

Went to this joint for breakfast on a lazy Sunday.Only the name is dhaba.The place is huge with AC and non AC areas.We ordered Mix veg ,aloo and gobhi tandoori parathas.It was served with pickles and huge dollops of white cool yummy butter.The parathas were delicious!! and the service very fast.Later we ordered sweet lassi which was ok .A wholesome breakfast!

Visited April 2016

“Good experience”

Reviewed 19 April 2016 by agarwalpriyam

Looking for a day long drive around Delhi then this is one of the places to explore. Murthal area has lots of Dhabas lined up. Gulshan ka dhaba has delicious parathas which are layered with white makkhan. Their tea is also very well prepared. Have the option to both sit out in the open on inside in air conditioned hall. In summers go early morning and enjoy the weather. In winters can go any time of the day, specially afternoons to enjoy the sun

Visited April 2016

“Parathas and all”

Reviewed 18 April 2016 by IAMTravelAddict

After listening about the legendary Parathas for a long long time, when i actually reached the venue, it was just about okay. Maybe some other day i might have liked it slightly better but for now just about an average experience.

Visited January 2016

“Delightful lunch”

Reviewed 31 March 2016 by VED_BANSAL

It was worth having lunch at Gulshan the Dhaba today at a very reasonable price. We enjoyed it upto a fullest extent. One should definitely visit at least once while going or coming to delhi from Panipat side

Visited March 2016

“wondeful place to eat”

Reviewed 26 March 2016 by IndianHippi

very conveniently located , great place to have all sorts of food, pl have their parathas of different varieties,

Visited March 2016


Reviewed 16 March 2016 by Kavuta

I have dinner in GULSHAN DHABA last 2 month this DHABA food is very yummy and this DHABA staff very sincere and supportive.I suggest my friends you go outing anyday so you visit in GULSHAN DHABA.

Visited January 2016

“Break is worthwhile”

Reviewed 10 March 2016 by arvindtyagi

One needs a break after passing through heavy traffic of National capital, Delhi and the choice of place will not disappoint you.

Visited February 2016

Page 1 of 6123456