Always Open: +91 9215582139
49-50 Milestone,GT Road,Murthal,
Sonipat,Haryana 131027

Our Reviews

Reviews posted by our happy customers on Trip Advisor

“Craving for parathas never stops”

Reviewed 30 September 2015 by SuryaMeduri

Nothing comes better than this when it is about having amazing parathas with plenty of white butter right on the middle of a National Highway. It epitomizes what is ahead for a traveler from Delhi heading to Punjab. All the worth.

Visited December 2014

“Amazing stuffed Paranthas!”

Reviewed 30 September 2015 by ShivendraPalSingh

We landed up at this place at 3:00 in the morning last Saturday night , since we could no more resist our craving for Hot Aloo paranthas.
We personally love this place instead of the overhyped and always crowded Sukhdev.
The Aloo and Gobhi Tawa paranthas with Dahi are excellent, and are a treat for your palette.

Visited September 2015

“Authentic Murthal”

Reviewed 28 September 2015 by pawan493

The food taste is good but 2 out 5 for their cleanliness, No Dhaba maintains proper Cleanliness.
They use average quality Vegetables from market.

Reviewed 23 September 2015 by “Delicious”

Visited September 2015

“Delicious”

Dhaba is really good its name is Dhaba but it provide all facility like restaurant like bathroom , AC hall , best food quality and best service. we went with whole family while coming from fridabad and like to stay hare.

Visited October 2014

“Excellent stop for anytime food”

Reviewed 15 September 2015 by sharmamanish

Everytime I take a road trip on gt road, this is my all time favorite place for a breakfast... be aware about the amount of butter they put on paranthas.... but the butter is the heart of these paranthas..

Visited September 2015

“Murthal Dhaba”

Reviewed 10 September 2015 by kaushal874

They have taken the meaning of dhaba a notch or two higher what with clean washrooms, air-conditioned sitting, uniformed service staff, ancilliary shops selling pickles to toys right in the premises. Its popularity can be seen from far with the almost always full parking lot, whatever time of the day it may be

Visited August 2015

“You will be disappointed if you have already visited Sukhdev”

Reviewed 12 August 2015 by swapnil-jaiswal

During our usual weekend drive we had planned to explore places other than de facto.
Gulshan dhaba was rated quite high by some users and thus we gave it a try.

On reaching it was a great relief to find a parking spot easily (Though this should have warned us of the things to come) The place has both outdoor and A/C sitting facility. We chose A/C hall due to the weather and better ambience. We ordered the parathas (panner / gobhi / aalu /pyaaz) lassi, alongwith Arhar dal fry and jeeraa rice.

I am sad to say none of the above met our taste expectations. Lassi had a strange taste. The makkhan they gave was not that savoury. The daal and jeera rice when mixed -- had excessive salty taste. The only saving grace were the achaars they kept.

All in all visit this place only -- if you have never visited sukhdev else you would be disappointed.

Visited July 2015

“nice family resturant”

Reviewed 20 July 2015 by arshsharma

vegetarian resturant as non veg is not served in murthal.
-easily accesiable.
-onion prantha is best.
-better services than sukhdev dhaba.
-fast service and hygenic food.
-vast parking space.
-24x7 food available

“Nice Dine with Simplicity”

Reviewed 27 June 2015 by Preeti G

Love the place for food plus as per pocket... both will satisfy. You can get good food like parantha, naan specially like paneer and dhaba dal with tadka and meethi lassi awesome flavors in your budget friendly.

Visited January 2015

“Perfect place to eat”

Reviewed 26 June 2015 by Harsh K

Try only North Indian Food (Parathas, various dishes). They are the best.

Don't expect much from Pizza / Chowmein / Sandwiches or other fast foods.

Visited June 2015

“Awesome”

Reviewed 22 June 2015 by DEEPAK C

Food speaks for itself. Total awesome experience. I am in love with parathas. Tea just touches your heart. Ambiance is good. I chose Gulshan because all crowd goes to some specific dhabas with high name and fame.
But this is at par with them.

Visited June 2015

Page 4 of 6123456