Always Open: +91 9215582139
49-50 Milestone,GT Road,Murthal,
Sonipat,Haryana 131027

Our Reviews

Reviews posted by our happy customers on Trip Advisor

“Good for Brunch or Lunch on higway”

Reviewed 29 February 2016 by NKR_Delhi

We had gone along with my family. In fact had been to this place 4-5 times in the last couple of years. Have their aloo-pyaj paratha (and do not forget to instruct not to give their trademark white butter on the paratha but separately in a bowl). You may order some green (Palak or Sarso depending on the season) along with a plate of plain curd. You will get a good strong tea if you request so. Service is quick. Have just a relaxed time along with your family.

Visited June 2015

“Delectable food”

Reviewed 25 February 2016 by Sandeep M

It is located just 45 mins drive from Delhi. We went their for just having breakfast. we have heard a lot about this place so we decided to explore it.
We have ordered prantha (Assorted), and lassi. Food is splendid and they serve fresh butter (Makkan) wow just love it.
I must say it is better that sukhdev dhabha in all aspects.

Visited November 2015

“Excellent taste, quick service ”

Reviewed 19 February 2016 by BhallaPK

This restaurant is known for both Tawa and tandoori parathas. We tried both varieties stuffed with potatoes, redish and ghobhi. The stuff is really yummy. For this taste, you have to forget the calorie count and indulge. Even the dry Tawa parathas are oily.
There is ample sitting space for large groups. It is typical dhaba ambiance except that the cots have been now replaced with table chairs. Toilets are clean.

Visited February 2016

“Awesome”

Reviewed 18 February 2016 by agarwalshubhangi

It's parathas and tea are delicious with butter floating on mouthwatering parathas that make them even more tasty. Pickle served with it is even more tasty and the staff is also quick and good.

Visited February 2016

“Best dhaba in murthal”

Reviewed 15 February 2016 by Gaurav K

I visited 4 times till now. Service is very good. Tandoori paratha with white butter was awsome. Malai kofta was best. And at the end enjoy tea also. It was good.

Visited February 2016

“Long Drive”

Reviewed 14 February 2016 by prashantkumarsoni

Dhabas at Murthal are highly overrated. Once upon a time they used to be good. But now, they run their business just by name. Food is not good. Overpriced. The place is bit over crowded.

Visited December 2015

“Parantha Delight”

Reviewed 27 January 2016 by camp riveira

It's a very old place for parantha's n Indian food.It's specialities is tandoori alloo n mix veg paranthas. Veg dishes are just o.k.service is good.it's value for money place.

Visited December 2015

“Excellent Paratha Outlet”

Reviewed 25 January 2016 by shivshankarsingh

Gulshan is the best outlet for excellent paratha of countless variety and perfect unmatched quality. The local butter and curd complement the taste of rural India and flavours of Haryana and Punjab. It is the best Dhaba.

Visited December 2015

“only for food lovers”

Reviewed 24 January 2016 by mkeshav

gone old glory days of murthal , dhaba only by name now , parathas are good , but not as good as they used to be , and no point driving almost 60kms from delhi just to have a paratha or two .

Visited January 2016

“A catalyst to better mood all yor trips via NHI1”

Reviewed 09 January 2016 by ratanguharoy

I am very frequent here for breakfast and the food is awesome here. The well maintained rest rooms is an added advantage when travelling with family. I must say u can halt and have delicious parathas with a dollop of deshi ghee (clarified butter) tea and jalebi which will keep your stomach full till you reach your final destination may be in late afternoon.

Visited April 2015

“Typical veg Indian dhaba”

Reviewed 22 December 2015 by stripathi

It's a typical North Indian dhaba located on murthal highway. It's quite big and food options are also plenty. The taste is desi and a nice option.

Visited August 2015

Page 2 of 6123456